Skip to main content

About the Bureau

Office Bearers

How to Apply

List of Members

Members’ Section

Download Center

Contact Us

Useful Links

Membership list of the Advisory Committee Members

Mr Eric Hui
Representative appointed by the Governing Committee of the HKFI
Advisory Committee Members
The Hon K P Chan, GBS, JP
Representative of the Insurance Functional Constituency in Legislative Council
Mr P L Chan
Representative of General Insurance Council of the HKFI
Mr Jonathan Chen
Representative from the ECI Residual Scheme Board
Dr Aaron Chiang
Representative of the Employers’ Sector
Ms Polly Ho
Member of the Reinsurers’ Sector
Mr Ronald Lai
Member of the Insurance Brokers’ Sector
Mr Simon Lam
Representative of the Insurance Authority
Mr Simon Li
Representative of the Labour Department
Mr Jack Ng
Representative of the Hong Kong General Insurance Affairs Association Limited
Mr Billy Wong
Accounting Professional
Ms Bonnie Yau
Representative of the Occupation Safety & Health Council
Mr Jonathan Yau
Representative of the Appointed Service Provider from the ECI Residual Scheme Board
Ms Angela Yim
Legal Professional